Add site to the browser bookmarks by clicking Ctrl + D
Russian Ukrainian English
  • insulation of facades in Kiev, facade works price of the
  • facade-painting facade painting Kiev
  • Free calculation of warming rates 2017
  • Think about insulating the walls of his apartment in Kiev?

     Team industrial climbers will do the interior and exterior walls of the apartments on any floor of Your home!
    The room will be less to pass heat to the outside, and heating costs, ✓significantly reduced.

    Order insulation

  • Facade - painting in tall buildings.

     The facade of Your building faded considerably, and You don't know how to return him to a spectacular view and its former appeal?! We offer exterior facade and painting in Kiev at the most affordable prices.
    To order painting services

  • Departure of the engineer for the calculation works - free!

     In the preliminary assessment of the scope of work and the pricing of materials and services we must together discuss, measure, calculate and coordinate.
    Order rendering

The secret of facade insulation mineral wool

 Insulation of facades with mineral wool

Wizard carried out insulation of facades in order for the heat longer kept inside the house. When properly performed weatherization can save on extra heating in the room.

 There are several varieties of insulating materials. Each type of insulation is good for covering a certain area of the room. Therefore, you should carefully read each of them and choose the most suitable option. Here are the most popular ones:
1. Foam. This material is suitable only for wall insulation panel or brick house outside, as the structure of the foam does not allow air to pass between the layers, condensation can form. As a result, the wooden house will quickly begin to rot in these areas.
2. Mineral wool. This type of insulation is ideal for covering the surface outside.
 Features of mineral wool
Mineral wool is becoming increasingly popular heater due to its simplicity to use. Mineral wool is produced in roll form and also in the form of plates. This material has a number of distinctive qualities. Let's consider them:
- high levels of insulation, whereby the heat in the house stays a long time;
- elasticity due to the soft structure of the insulation with it can handle even the novice;
- fire resistance – Rockwool is not ignited, thereby guarantees a high security for wooden houses;
- resistance to sudden changes in temperature;
- shumoizolyatory – mineral wool has excellent soundproof property.
 Stages of insulation
For carrying out roof insulation with mineral wool first need to collect a frame basis and the crate. Only then can we begin to fill the frame with mineral wool. You need to put mineral wool in a checkerboard pattern, because this provides the maximum adhesion of the mineral wool plates to each other.
If you want to hold the insulation in your walls, you must first prepare the surface. It is necessary to replace old plaster walls for a new one. When the wall is ready, you can proceed to the insulation of mineral wool. Work is always conducted bottom-up. Fasten the boards with special adhesive. For quality insulation of apartments you must first apply glue to the mineral plate, then attach the mesh and re-apply a layer of glue. This will provide a better fixing of mineral wool. The recommended thickness of insulation is 10 cm Need to be carefully monitored to ensure that the wall surfaces not to leave any gaps. Gaps can score remnants of mineral wool.
With high quality and diligent implementation of the insulation in the room will always be warm and cozy, because mineral wool is designed for long lasting service.

Label insulation facade prices wall apartment heat quality guarantee house Kiev services

Добавить сайт в закладки браузера можно нажав Ctrl + D
Русский Украинский Английский

Секрет утепления фасада минватой

 Утепление фасадов минватой

Мастера проводят утепление фасадов для того, чтобы тепло дольше удерживалось внутри дома. При грамотно выполненном утеплении можно сэкономить на дополнительном отоплении в помещении.

 Существует несколько разновидностей утеплительных материалов. Каждый вид утеплителя хорош для обшивки определенного участка помещения. Поэтому следует внимательно ознакомиться с каждым из них и выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант. Вот наиболее популярные из них:
1. Пенопласт. Этот материал подходит только для утепления стен панельного или кирпичного дома снаружи, так как структура пенопласта не пропускает воздух, и между слоями может образоваться конденсат. В итоге же деревянный дом быстро начнет гнить на этих участках.
2. Минеральная вата. Этот вид утеплителя идеален для обшивки поверхности снаружи.
 Особенности минеральной ваты
Минвата становится все более востребованным утеплителем благодаря своей простоте в использовании. Производится минвата в рулонном виде, а также в виде плит. Этот материал обладает рядом отличительных качеств. Рассмотрим их:
- высокий уровень теплоизоляции, благодаря которому тепло в доме держится длительное время;
- эластичность – благодаря мягкой структуре этого утеплителя с ним может справиться даже новичок;
- огнестойкость – минвата не воспламеняется, тем самым гарантирует высокую безопасность для деревянного дома;
- стойкость к резким перепадам температуры;
- шумоизолятор – минвата обладает отличным звуконепроницаемым свойством.
 Этапы теплоизоляции
Для проведения утепления крыши с помощью минваты сначала следует собрать каркасную основу и обрешетку. Только после этого можно приступить к наполнению каркаса минватой. Укладывать минвату необходимо в шахматном порядке, потому как именно такой порядок обеспечивает максимальное прилегание плит минваты друг к другу.
Если же требуется провести утепление стен, то сначала нужно подготовить их поверхность. Для этого необходимо заменить старую штукатурку стены на новую. Когда стена готова, можно приступать к утеплению минватой. Работы всегда ведутся снизу вверх. Закреплять плиты нужно специальным клеем. Для качественного утепления квартир необходимо сначала нанести клей на минеральную плиту, затем прикрепить сетку и снова нанести слой клея. Это обеспечит лучшее закрепление минваты. Рекомендуемая толщина утеплителя – это 10 см. Нужно внимательно следить за тем, чтобы на поверхности стен не оставалось никаких щелей. Зазоры можно забить остатками минеральной ваты.
При качественном и добросовестном выполнении утепления в помещении всегда будет тепло и уютно, потому что минеральная вата рассчитана на длительную службу.

Метки: утепление фасад цены стены квартира тепло качество гарантия дом киев услуги